Fake it! Sure, sounds great! 

Today, I got to fake it. I pretended I was on a wonderful vacation and even laid out by the pool for awhile. We window shopped, ate some gluten free pasta but it did have dairy, and I wad Queen of the World! I’m going to fake it some more this weekend, butI have to take a nap first. All this faking it is exhausting! 😍💪💤🌵☀️ 

  

Isn’t it awesome? 

  

I thought this was cool! Just in front of an Italian restaurant. 

  

This is our sweet little rental. She’s quite the lady and doesn’t need a lot of gas. 

 

We found this awesome coin obviously not from this country. I’ve decided it’s my good luck charm. 

 

This is my cute little solar flower plant my mama got me. 

 

 Even though I couldn’t swim because of my port I soaked up some sun and put my feet in the water. It was hot! 

 

 Yay! What a blessed day!  

Leave a Reply

