Tomorrow is the big day…and I am silently freaking out. 

I don’t know how I should feel. Excited, guilty, nervous, scared, releived, overwhelmed, touched, worried, and the list goes on and on. But, one thing is for sure without a doubt that we are making the right decision. 

Please keep an eye out on the ol’ hubby as much as you can. Make sure he is eating and finding some time got himself. I know he is silently freaking out too. 

Please watch over P and A and make sure they are enjoying life and not worrying and having a wonderful time. Please make sure they don’t drive daddy nuts! 

So, Scottsdale Arizona here I come! Be ready for a treat Envita because I am sure I will give you guys a run for your money! I’m not letting anything stop me from getting better and there might as well be some entertainment along the way. 

Please continue the prayers and watch over my family. I know it can be a lot to ask and we are all so busy but I know they will need encouragement, guidance, and help. 

I will miss you guys but of course I will be keeping you all up to date on here. I will post my address once we get one because several people have asked for it. I love you guys and know that I have the best support system out there and I am so thankful and humbled by that. 

Adios my friends! 

Leave a Reply

