When life gives you limes…You take a bite outta one! 

Tomorrow is my birthday and even though we have had some hard times lately and God is challenging us in ways I never thought were possibl, I am going to ask that everyone starts taking a bit out of Lyme for me and for my birthday. 

What a great present! In fact, it’s the best present I could ask for and its all I want. Awareness and knowledge are powerful weapons. I know that together we can fight and find a cure. If it isn’t a cure for me, then let’s aim for a cure for my kids and for other peoples’ kids that are suffering and will suffer in the future. 

So, it’s time to get your limes ready and make this girl one happy lady! I would appreciate it and love all the support from all of you. Thank you! 



Leave a Reply

