A new kind of normal. 

So, I shared some photos of my new and lovely rash I woke up with this morning with a Lyme support group and one lady said, “it’s our new kind of normal” in response to my photos. 

Well, that’s encouraging (said sarcastically) And even if it’s true I don’t want to think that. I want to think that I can get back to “my normal”. But we will see. 





Apparently, this is a normal Lyme thing. It’s pretty much everywhere and feels like ants are biting me. Normal smormal….this sucks. 

and I hate Lyme. 

Leave a Reply

