Family

My family is so supportive and caring. My mom and dad took A and my hubby took P to stay at his parents’ house. So I had the whole house to myself! I got to sleep and not worry about the kids because I knew they were in good hands. I even woke up to the most beautiful message from P and the hubs. 

Then I looked outside and saw all of the snow! It said we have had at least 7.5 inches and counting. I’m wondering…did I get snowed in away from my family for two nights? What would I do with myself! Probably go crazy but sleep a lot. 😉 



This rose bush is as tall as I am! 



This is out our front door. I’m not going anywhere today! 

Leave a Reply

