Essential Oils + Open Mind = LIFE CHANGER

So part of my journey involves a lot of changes. I have to eat gluten, dairy, and sugar free…that even includes most fruits right now. I can’t be exposed to too many chemicals anymore. So, I had to reevaluate what I put on my skin, hair, face, what I wash with, what I clean with, etc. I also have to take so many supplements and vitamins. My goal eventually is to be completely free of antibiotics, chemicals, toxins, processed foods, etc. I have had to take baby steps…otherwise I think I would be in shock, but it’s been great so far.

Now, I’m not much of a promoter or a “seller” but I am going to talk a little bit about DoTerra and how they have affected my life in such a positive way that it just seems completely unjust and unfair of me if I don’t share what they have done for me and what they could do for you.

When you suffer from chronic pain and fatigue, sleeping often becomes an issue. I have found that I don’t need pills for these issues anymore after using essential oils. I know most of you have heard of them but if you haven’t you seriously should give them a try! They have helped ease my pain, my fatigue, helped with my circulation, they help with my skin issues (like stretch marks or Psoriasis), they help energize me, and last but not least they have helped tremendously with my headaches.

Now, for my family. Since using them, our kids plus my hubby and I have not gotten sick. Obviously, I’m sick in other ways, but none of us have had the sniffles or anything serious. Usually by now, P would have had croup at least once. Also, as an always exhausted mother…I use them to help my kids relax and unwind at the end of the day. They just have so much energy. All I have to do is rub a little oil on their feet or wrists and maybe diffuse some in their room later and they relax and become calm. P is no longer having bad dreams and I know it’s because of the oils.

I have also started making all natural things for myself and my family using a few ingredients and the oils. I have made chapsticks, lotions, creams, deoderant, my own blends for my children at night, creams for neighbors with various skin problems like dry winter skin. Even the ol’ hubs put on some oil tonight because he thought he might be getting a cold.

I know I am talking alot about them and I don’t want to be pushy, but they are helping me in so many ways. Soon, I plan to just treat my Lyme with the oils and I have seen and read the evidence that it works. I have talked to people with it and they are proof that it works. Oils have been around for years and years, even in the Bible they talk about them.

I, of course, did my research. I even bought from other companies and I can tell you that DoTERRA is the most reliable, rarely do they something out of stock, they have great incentives, their shipping is fast, and they are cheaper than other companies but still excellent quality.

So…if any of you would like to try an oil, or buy a kit or learn more about what they can specifically do for your family please let me know!

Here is my website where you can read about it and shop around and look at what they have to offer. I buy a lot of their supplements because I know they are all natural and not filled with chemicals and crap I don’t want or need in my body.

Thanks for listening!!!

http://www.mydoterra.com/christinawise1984/





Leave a Reply

